Skip to content
Carbon neutral shipping in 100% plastic-free grass paper packaging. Free of charge from €50.
Carbon neutral shipping in 100% plastic-free grass paper packaging. Free of charge from €50.

TUSKER49 Organic Paintwork Finish

Availability:
in stock, ready to be shipped
Original price €16,95 - Original price €16,95
Original price
€16,95
€16,95 - €16,95
Current price €16,95
500.0ml | €33,90 / l

Good finish, good for the environment: TUSKER49 Lack Finish puts the perfect finishing touch to e-car care. Paint, plastic, chrome, foil and polycarbonate surfaces are sealed, and holograms and scratches are significantly reduced. Reduces electrostatic charging for maximum protection against dust and dirt, including an attractive pearl effect when it rains. Matt stays matt – gloss shines to a high gloss in seconds, without any polishing!

HOW TO MAINTAIN PROPERLY

TUSKER49 Apply Lacquer Finish to the clean surface with a lint-free cloth. Then polish with a soft cloth. Ideal for this TUSKER49 fleece and TUSKER49 Soft. For perfect cleanliness before use, we recommend TUSKER49 car shampoo. Do not use on floors and pedals - risk of slipping!

INGREDIENTS

< 5% release agent

Skin compatibility dermatologically tested. Keep out of the reach of children. Dispose of contents / container in accordance with local / regional / national / international regulations. Container closed and store at room temperature.

Protect from frost, heat and direct sunlight.

safety data sheet

German Oekotec – Sicherheit und Umwelt

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Zu Inhalt springen
Kostenloser, C02-neutraler Versand in 100% plastikfreier Graspapierverpackung.
Kostenloser, C02-neutraler Versand in 100% plastikfreier Graspapierverpackung.

TUSKER49 Bio Lack Finish

Verfügbarkeit:
auf Lager, bereit zum Versand
Ursprünglicher Preis €16,95 - Ursprünglicher Preis €16,95
Ursprünglicher Preis
€16,95
€16,95 - €16,95
Aktueller Preis €16,95
500.0ml | €33,90 / l

Gutes Finish, gut zur Umwelt: TUSKER49 Lack Finish setzt den perfekten Schlusspunkt bei der E-Autopflege. Oberflächen aus Lack, Kunststoff, Chrom, Folie und Polycarbonat werden versiegelt, Hologramme und Verkratzungen deutlich vermindert. Reduziert die elektrostatische Aufladung für maximalen Staub- und Schmutzschutz inklusive attraktivem Perl-Effekt bei Regen. Matt bleibt matt – Glanz erstrahlt in Sekunden zu Hochglanz, ganz ohne Polieren!

SO PFLEGST DU RICHTIG

TUSKER49 Lack Finish mit einem fusselfreien Tuch auf die saubere Oberfläche auftragen. Anschließend mit einem weichen Tuch nachpolieren. Ideal hierfür eignen sich TUSKER49 Vlies und TUSKER49 Soft. Für perfekte Sauberkeit vor der Anwendung empfehlen wir TUSKER49 Autoshampoo. Nicht auf Böden und Pedalen anwenden  – Abrutschgefahr!

INHALTSSTOFFE

< 5 % Trennmittel

Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch getestet. Darf nicht in die Hände von Kindern gelangen. Inhalt / Behältnis gemäß den örtlichen / regionalen / nationalen / internationalen Vorschriften der Entsorgung zuführen. Behälter verschlossen und bei Raumtemperatur lagern.

Vor Frost, Hitze und direkter Sonnenbestrahlung schützen.

Sicherheitsdatenblatt

German Oekotec – Sicherheit und Umwelt

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)